Someone hit slow mo, September..where have your feet been?

barefoot.zumba.runner

Barefooters
Apr 3, 2010
Seriously? It's September?!? Next thing you know, we'll be singing Deck the Halls. Someone slow us down for crying out loud!

Let's here it, whatchyour feet up to? MOnday 1.5hrs dance (barefoot) Tuesday 2.5hrs Zumba (1hr barefoot, 1.5hrs minimal shoe) Wednesday 5mi run barefoot

Tell me about it!   Way to

Tell me about it! Way to fast.

This week I am doing a slight taper for my 20k race on labor day. I am only going to max out 13 miles for the week

But I had the sickest barefoot tempo run this morning. I ran 5 miles at a 7:25 pace - Time 37:05. I know I can't hold a 7:25 pace for 12 miles, but if I can maintain a 7:38 pace on labor day I will beat my shod time from last year.

Woohoo I ran 8 miles

Woohoo I ran 8 miles uncomfortable miles this week so far.

Zumba I think you need to start using dates again :) I'm an accountant and things like the 2nd to last week of August just don't make sense to me.

Aw man really Abide? Does

Aw man really Abide? Does this mean I have to actually sit down and try to figure out just when the hell the week actually starts? It's almost as impossible around here as figuring out which came first...chicken? egg?

Monthly cool?

Awesome job on the speedy run LBF. You're going to rock your race!

Rest day!! Calls for a Guinness :cool:

Of course I can do monthly,

Of course I can do monthly, my life is run by the months. How about this I'll leave a post in yours saying what day the week is ending?

Like this one - Week ending September 4/5

I ran a 5K Wednesday after